Mahatma Education Society's

HOCL School

Sakhi Savitri Committee

Sr No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Chairman of the School Management Committee Dr. Lata K Menon	President
2	Principal of the school Ms. Reema Nikalje	Member Secretary
3	School Management Representative Mr. Ramesh Patil	Member
4	Teacher Representative Mrs. Pratima Vinayak Ghegade	Member
5	Counselor Mrs. Komal Shrikant Haware	Member
6	Medical Specialist Dr. Angha Jitendra Patil	Member
7	Pre-Primary Teacher Mrs. Parvin Mulani	Member
8	Police Inspector Mr. Pramod Ramchadra Jadhav	Member
9	Female Constable Mrs. Priya Rajesh Kamble	Member
10	Gram Panchayat Member Mrs. Pratiksha Roshan Raut	Member
11	Parent Representative Mrs. Sheetal Hemantkumar Ikhankar Mr. Vijay Kharkar	Member
12	Mrs. Sanjana Santosh Pangat	Member
13	i) Sanidhya Gajanan Mahajan ii) Arya Premkumar Jadhav iii) Kaivlya Jagdish Pawar iv) Anushka Subhash Kumbhefalkar	Member