Mahatma Education Society's

HOCL School

Sakhi Savitri Committee 2025-26

Sr No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Chairman of the School Management Committee	President
	Dr. Lata Menon	
2	Principal of the school	Member
	Ms. Reema Nikalje	Secretary
3	School Management Representative	Member
	Mr. Ramesh Patil	
4	Teacher Representative	Member
	Mrs. Pratima Vinayak Ghegade	
5	Counselor	Member
	Mrs. Komal Shrikant Haware	
6	Medical Specialist	Member
	Dr. Angha Jitendra Patil	
7	Pre-Primary Teacher	Member
	Mrs. Parvin Mulani	
8	Police Inspector	Member
	Mr. Pramod Ramchadra Jadhav	
9	Female Constable	Member
	Mrs. Priya Rajesh Kamble	
10	Gram Panchayat Member	Member
	Mrs. Pratiksha Roshan Raut	
11	Parent Representative	Member
	Mrs. Sheetal Hemantkumar Ikhankar	
	Mr. Vijay Kharkar	
12	Admin Staff	Member
	Mrs. Sanjana Santosh Pangat	
13	Student Representative	
	i) Mst. Safin Kazi	Member
	ii) Ms. Dakshata Bhoir	